Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

Site Search
The Hoey Moey on the Beach


Hoey Moey Map
Feature Acts

Up & Coming Gigs
Artist Image Diana Anaid Duo // Thu 18th Sep // Free Show
Artist Image The Funk Thieves // Fri 19th Sep // Free Show
THE FUNK THIEVES definitely live up to their name, literally stealing the grooves and melodies from some of the funkiest artists known to man. From the soulful sounds of James Brown, to the genius of Jamiroquai, this dynamic dup will make it hard for you to control your feet.
Artist Image DJ Brown Sugar // Sat 20th Sep // Free entry
GIRLS NIGHT OUT on every Saturday Night with a Party DJ from 8pm till late - free entry - $5.00 Vodkas + Cocktails - Free courtsey bus.
Artist Image Bullhorn // Sun 21st Sep // Free entry
Artist Image Buskers Festival // Tue 23rd Sep // 6pm Free Show
Artist Image Buskers Festival // Wed 24th Sep // 6pm Free Show
Artist Image Buskers Festival // Thu 25th Sep // 6pm Free Show
Artist Image The Ninth Chapter // Fri 26th Sep // Free Show
Artist Image DJ Layne // Sat 27th Sep // Free entry
GIRLS NIGHT OUT on every Saturday Night with a Party DJ from 8pm till late - free entry - $5.00 Vodkas + Cocktails - Free courtsey bus.
Artist Image Allensworth // Sun 28th Sep // Free entry
Australian Surf Festival
Friday Night Festival of Music
Sunday Sessions
Coffs Comets
Breakers Cards
Hoey Events & Promotions
Whats On Weekly
Instagram
Instagram Click Here To Follow Us
Beachside Bistro Specials
$9.50 Feed

Party Platters

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CHBA

Facebook Twitter Instagram

The Hoey Moey
90 Ocean Parade, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450 Australia
Ph: 02 6652 3833 or Free Call: 1800 768 815 | Fax: 02 6651 4434